Monday, July 26, 2010

"The Incarnations of Absolute (Unconditional) Love"

Hello All,

From time to time I try to offer some original variety outside of my "Jewels of Truth" series of statements. So today I'll share with you all who are readers of this out of the way blog site. Something I hope you'll enjoy and find interesting to ponder whether you adhere to it or not.


"The Incarnations of Absolute (Unconditional) Love"

(In no particular order)

1) Truth
2) Beauty
3) Sacrifice
4) Honesty
5) Honor
6) Compassion
7) Gentleness
8) Mercy
9) Forgiveness
10) Patience
11) Humility
12) Charity
13) Wisdom
14) Trust
15) Faith
16) Kindness
17) Grace
18) Hope
19) Integrity
20) Enlightenment
21) Joy
22) Peace
23) Luck
24) Divinity
25) ???

(There my be more incarnations of absolute Love. Can you discover them?)

These are vessels of unconditional Love itself given to us as sacred gifts from God(dess). How we utilize them for the highest good of all is our gift back to God(dess).

For those who seek to see the presence of God. Don't look for the thunderbolt or the old man floating on a cloud or on a golden throne. When one of these incarnations of Love (God) are present, there is God(dess) in your midst.

Can you see now?

Or are you truly blind with a closed heart and mind?

---Ivan Pozo-Illas / Atrayo.

No comments :

Post a Comment

Thank you for your remarks.